Search
Search
Confirm
Cancel
Products
Products
/
Compound & Metal

Lithium is the lightest metal element in nature and is silver-white. Its chemical symbol is Li.  . It ranks first among the IA group alkali metals in the periodic table and is the lightest and most active alkali metal. Because lithium has special physical and chemical properties, it can be used not only as a catalyst, initiator, and additive, but also in the direct synthesis of new materials to improve product performance. Because of its wide range of applications, it is known as "metal monosodium glutamate"; and because lithium has the highest standard oxidation potential among various elements (as indicated by its position in the periodic table), it is the best element for batteries and power supplies.. So it is also called "energy metal". In nature, it mainly exists in the form of spodumene, petalite and lepidolite. Shenzhen Chengxin Lithium Group supplies high-quality lithium chloride, lithium carbonate, lithium hydroxide, lithium metal, spodumene and related derivative products, which are widely used in lithium-ion batteries, energy storage, petrochemical, pharmaceutical and other fields.

Lithium hydroxide monohydrate
It is usually used as an important additive for lithium grease, alkaline batteries, corrosion-resistant octyl dyes and other products, and also as a carbon dioxide adsorbent. Quality standard: gb/t 8766-2013
Industrial lithium carbonate
It is widely used in lithium smelting, special glass, ceramics, glaze, electronics and other industries, and can also be transformed into a series of lithium compounds such as protective slag, lithium fluoride, lithium bromide, lithium hydroxide monohydrate and so on. Quality standard: gb/t 11075-2013 Main applications: reprocessing to produce lithium hydroxide monohydrate; Microcrystalline glass, etc
Battery grade lithium carbonate
It is mainly used to synthesize lithium ion cathode materials such as lithium cobalt oxide, lithium manganate, ternary materials and lithium iron phosphate. It is used for making ceramics, drugs, catalysts, cathode materials for lithium-ion power batteries, etc.
Battery Grade Lithium Hydroxide Monohydrate
Mainly used to synthesize lithium-ion positive materials such as lithium cobaltate, lithium manganate, ternary materials and lithium iron phosphate;  and to manufacture lithium grease, alkaline storage batteries, developer solutions, etc. CAS#     1310-66-3     Molecular formula     LiOH·H2O Molecular weight     41.96     Melting point     462°C Density     1.46g/cm3     Appearance     White crystal or powder Solubility     Slightly soluble in alcohol, soluble in water.  Physical and chemical indicators
Lithium chloride
Chemical formula: LiCl Relative molecular weight: 42.39 Properties: the product is white crystal, easy to deliquescence and salty. Specific gravity 2.068, melting point 605 ℃, boiling point 1360 ℃, easily soluble in water, soluble in alcohol, slightly soluble in acetone, pyridine and liquid ammonia. It is mainly used in the production of metal lithium and polyphenylene sulfide. It can also be used as welding agent for aluminum, dehumidifier for air conditioning and special cement raw materials. It is used in the production of battery electrolyte in the battery industry. Main application: metal lithium, polyphenylene sulfide quality standard: gb/t10575-2007
Lithium Metal
Chemical formula: Li Relative molecular mass: 6.94 Properties: Lithium metal is a silver-white soft metal, with a melting point of 180.54°C, a boiling point of 1342°C, and a specific gravity of 0.534. It reacts with water, acid, and liquid ammonia. Quality standard: GB/T4369-2007
Previous
1

Wechat
© 2021 Shenzhen Chengxin Lithium Group Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备17121813号
  • Shengxin Lithium Energy

搜索
搜索
确认
取消
盛新产品
盛新产品
/
产品展示

锂是自然界最轻的金属元素,化学符号Li,银白色,在周期表中居IA族碱金属首位,是最轻的、最活泼的碱金属。由于锂具有特殊的物理和化学性质,既可用作催化剂、引发剂和添加剂等用途,又可以用于直接合成新型材料以改善产品性能。因其应用领域广泛,被誉为“金属味精”;又由于锂具有各种元素中最高的标准氧化电势(其在元素周期表中的位置也表明这一点),因而是电池和电源领域无可争议的最佳元素,故也被称为“能源金属”,在自然界中,主要以锂辉石、透锂长石及锂云母的形式存在。盛新锂能供应高质量标准的氯化锂、碳酸锂、氢氧化锂、金属锂、锂辉石及相关衍生产品,广泛应用于锂离子电池、储能、石化、制药等领域。

金属锂
化学式:Li 相对分子质量:6.94 性质:金属锂为银白色软金属,溶点180.54℃,沸点1342℃,比重0.534,与水、酸、液氨起反应。 质量标准:GB/T4369-2007
单水氢氧化锂
通常用作锂基润滑脂、碱性电池、耐腐蚀辛基染料等产品的重要添加剂,也可作为二氧化碳吸附剂。 质量标准:GB/T 8766-2013
工业级碳酸锂
广泛用于锂的冶炼、特种玻璃、陶瓷、釉、电子等行业,也可转化为保护渣、氟化锂、溴化锂、单水氢氧化锂等系列锂化合物。 质量标准:GB/T 11075-2013 主要应用:再加工,生产单水氢氧化锂;微晶玻璃等
无水氯化锂
化学式:LiCl 相对分子质量:42.39 性质:产品为白色晶体,易潮解,味咸。 比重2.068,熔点605℃,沸点1360℃,易溶于水,溶于醇,微溶于丙酮、吡啶、液氨。 主要用于生产金属锂、聚苯硫醚,亦可用作铝的焊接剂、空调除湿剂以及特种水泥原料,作为电池行业中用于生产电池电解液等。 主要应用:金属锂、聚苯硫醚 质量标准:GB/T10575-2007
电池级碳酸锂
主要用于合成钴酸锂、锰酸锂、三元材料及磷酸铁锂等锂离子正极材料。用于制陶瓷、药物、催化剂、锂离子动力电池正极材料等。
电池级单水氢氧化锂
主要用于合成钴酸锂、锰酸锂、三元材料及磷酸铁锂等锂离子正材材料;制造锂润滑脂、碱性蓄电池、显影液等。
上一页
1
微信公众号
微信公众号
© 2021 深圳盛新锂能集团股份有限公司 粤ICP备17121813号
  • 盛新锂能